2021 Canadian Deaf Curling Championship

The Canadian Deaf Curling Championships was held November 10-14, 2021 at the Morris Curling Club – Cargill Curling Training Center (MCC-CCTC) in Morris, Manitoba.
At this Championship, two events were contested: men’s and mixed doubles.

Team Canada will proudly represent our country at 2022 World Deaf Curling Championship (WDCC).

Women Team CanadaMen Team CanadaMixed Doubles Team Canada
Emma Logan (NS)
Hannah Brown (MB)
Holly Maschmeyer (AB)
Susanne Beriault (MB)
Ross LaVallée (MB)
Shawn Demianyk (MB)
Kayle Miller (MB)
Brian Broszeit (MB)
Sally Korol (AB)
Michael Austria (MB)


Final Standings

Playoffs – Mixed Doubles Curling

Playoffs – Men’s Curling 


Global Schedule

Training ScheduleCompetition Schedule – Mixed DoublesCompetition Schedule – Men’s


Technical Regulations

3rd version – updated on Novembre 3, 2021
Please contact your PDSO for the Team Meeting document










Disclaimer and Use of pictures

Commitment and Confirmation

Memo #01 – March 17, 2021Memo #02 – April 28, 2021
Memo #03 – September 15, 2021Memo #04 – October 1, 2021
Memo #05 – October 18, 2021Memo #06 – November 1, 2021






Official Event Poster

Back to Events